Zur Navigation


Das Team der Fa. Hochegger Dächer in Hartberg

Walter Hochegger
Geschäftsführer

Franz Faist
Prokurist

06641819320

faist@hocheggerdach.at

Anton Pöttler
Verkaufsleiter

06645326492

office@hocheggerdach.at

Walter Kernbauer
Fachberater - Spenglermeister

06645326491

kernbauer@hocheggerdach.at

Martin Kaiser
Fachberater

06645326493

kaiser@hocheggerdach.at

Gerhard Allmer
Fachberater

06645326495

allmer@hocheggerdach.at

Andreas Pöttler
Fachberater

06648588007

poettler@hocheggerdach.at

Thomas Böhm
Technik

06644126981

boehm@hocheggerdach.at

Markus Ulreich
Technik

0333264157-48

ulreich@hocheggerdach.at

Hermine Maier
Sekretariat

0333264157-11

maier@hocheggerdach.at

Gabriele Hörzer
Buchhaltung

0333264157 16

hoerzer@hocheggerdach.at

Birgit Mauerhofer
Lohnverrechnung

0333264157 16
mauerhofer@hocheggerdach.at

Claudia Handler
Sekretariat

0333264157 12

handler@hocheggerdach.at

Sabrina Kern
Sekretariat

0333264157 10

office@hocheggerdach.at



Erwin Bruckner

Hermann Dremmel

Hubert Faist

Rupert Feldhofer

Eric Genser

Georg Goldgruber

Franz Hofer

Patrick Hohenscherer

Marcel Javori

Hannes Königshofer

Helmut Kulovits

Stefan Kühn

Anton Lechner

Hermann Leikauf

Robert Leikauf

Pierre Martin

Adolf Massner

Bernhard Mauerbauer

Thomas Mild

Mario Pöttler

Helmut Prettenhofer

Peter Reiter

Josef Reithofer

Peter Rodler

Wolfgang Schabereiter

Ernst Schafferhofer

Daniel Schieder

Franz Singer

Thomas Spreitzhofer

Manfred Stöckl

Das Team der Fa. Hochegger Dächer in Hartberg ist gerne für Sie da!